Welcome!

Hi everybody, everybody meaning whoever is there. My name is Mayrí, a graphic designer from Venezuela who somehow ended up living in Chile, where I met the love of my life with whom I’m leaving, meaning going back to the US, hopefully not too late this year. Yes, I have moved many times and each time has been a great, interesting and very rewarding experience. I’m writing here because I want to talk about books! I want to share my opinion like booktubers do and because it seems like I’m not brave enough to do it in front of a camera, or at least not yet, I’m doing it this way. These booktubers really inspired me to make my En tinta blog. By the way here are my favorite booktubers in no particular orther:

Thank you all very very much for sharing your love for books to the world! And please keep doing it!

Anyways let the adventure begin!

¡Bienvenidos!

Hola a todos, con “todos” me refiero a quien sea que esté por ahí. Mi nombre es Mayrí, diseñadora gráfica de Venezuela quien de alguna manera terminó viviendo en Chile, donde conocí el amor de mi vida y con quien me iré, o más bien, regresaré a US, ojalá no muy tarde este año. Sí, me he mudado muchas veces y cada vez ha sido estupendo, interesante y una experiencia gratificante. Escribo aquí porque quiero hablar de libros! Quiero compartir mi opinión como lo hacen los booktubers y porque al parecer no soy lo suficiente valiente para hacerlo frente a una cámara, o al menos no aún, lo hago de esta manera. Estos booktubers realmente me inspiraron hacer mi blog En Tinta. Por cierto aquí están mis booktubers favoritos en ningún orden en específico:

¡Muchas muchas gracias a todos por compartir su amor por los libros con el mundo! Y por favor ¡sigan haciéndolo!

En fin, ¡dejemos que la aventura comience!

Responder

